RSS

A Humorous book – Sunny Beach – Code Yellow

16 Apr

lnikolov

a5921-cover

Mr. Publisher, I am writing you at the suggestion of a mutual friend.

Forgive my style; I am not extremely well educated as you are and I am always in the eye of the hurricane when things go catastrophically wrong. I know how to remain calm.

I understand you are a busy person, raising eyebrows only at the beginning of letters to you. Every profession has its peculiarities. I am writing to share my observations over a territory inhabited with wicked joy and irresponsible people. Why? I am having a proposal.

@ AMAZON

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
